Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Student Intranet - My Studies

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Prize winners

Prize winners

ECU frequently asks students for their feedback on a variety of issues such as units, teaching, facilities, and general experiences. We appreciate the amount of time and effort that students put into these feedback processes, very often in the form of completing surveys. Many of these surveys include a prize draw. Congratulations to the winners of the prize draws below!

UTEI Questionnaire Prize Winners ($250) 2015 Semester 2

  • Hayley Woolhouse
  • Kelli Schmitt
  • Peter Foale
  • Lee-Ann Elmers
  • Dennis Collins-Sing

Student Services and Facilities Evaluation Winners ($250) 2015

  • Michelle WYNNE
  • Sophia ALDERTON
  • Beverley EWENS
  • Briar CARTER
  • Lesley GURNER 

Mid Course Evaluation Questionnaire Prize Winners ($100) 2015

  • Angela MANOCCHIO 
  • Rebekah MORLEY 
  • Doris LARKE 

Australian Graduate Survey Prize Winners ($200) 2015

  • Mitchell Wray
  • Li Lin Chen
  • Veni Inbaseelan
  • Emily Broderick
  • Ceilidh Robertson

2015 RP1 UTEI Survey ($200 Coles/Myer Vouchers)

  • Matthew Congdon
  • Jessica Lindsay
  • Asha Regan
  • Danielle Carter
  • Shannon Wells

Commencing Student Survey ($100) 2015

  • Panupong LIVINGSTONE
  • Haydn WEBB
  • Oscar VAN GASS
  • Skye CURTAIN

Unit and Teaching Evaluation Instrument Questionnaire Prize Winners ($200) 2014 Semester 2

  • Steve MOORE
  • Stuart HARRIS
  • Caitlin WISSE
  • Rebecca STOKES

Mid Course Evaluation Questionnaire Prize Winners ($100) 2014

  • Yacoub TAWIL
  • Jodie DOUGLAS
  • Tanya RAPEPORT
  • Andrew SMITH
  • Bethany RANDALL

Australian Graduate Survey Prize Winners ($200) 2014

  • Nicole NAESLUND
  • Olalekan KOMAIYA
  • Benita NG
  • Claire KENNEDY

2014 RP1 UTEI Survey ($200 Coles/Myer Vouchers)

  • Sacha KING
  • Tristan DE BOER
  • Michelle HUGHES
  • Michelle POWELL

New Commencing Students 2014 Survey ($100 Coles/Myer Vouchers)

  • Matthew Ryan Shallcross
  • Sharllene Tracy Salvadora
  • Samuel David Smith
  • Madison Victoria Statham
  • Brooke Lauren Macgillivray

International Student Barometer Survey ($100) 2015 

  • Sai Anirudh SRIPATI
  • Ramona OETTING
  • Greeshma JOSE
Skip to top of page