Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Research Intranet - For Research Staff

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries, please contact the:

Research Services
270 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup WA 6027

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2721
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 5044
Email: research@ecu.edu.au


Directorate

Director, Research Services
Professor Margaret Jones

Contact

Senior Centre Officer
Kerry Blowfield
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2721
Email: k.blowfield@ecu.edu.au


Management team

Senior Manager, Research Analytics, Systems and Performance
Michelle Duryea
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2617
Email: m.duryea@ecu.edu.au

For enquiries about ECU research quality, policies and business process support services for the University’s research administration systems.

Manager, Research Governance
Dr Stacey Waters
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5400
Email: stacey.waters@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Research Administration
Sharon York
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5473
Email: s.york@ecu.edu.au

Commercialisation

Please contact Margaret Jones for enquiries about commercialising the outcomes of ECU research, including commercialisation opportunities, IP protection and strategy development.


Researcher Capability Development Coordinator

Sharon Smart (Monday-Thursday)
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2802
Email: s.smart@ecu.edu.au

Research Administration Officers

RAOs are nominally allocated to the following Schools and Disciplines:

Research Contracts and Funding Team

Research Contracts Advisor
Sandra Green
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2850
Email: research-grants@ecu.edu.au

Research Contracts and Funding Officer
Sallyann Webster
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2077
Email: research-grants@ecu.edu.au

Research Contracts and Funding Officer
Dawn Owen
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5783
Email: research-grants@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page