Top of page
Global Site Navigation

For Research Staff - Research journey

For Research Staff: Research journey
Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries, please contact the:

Office of Research and Innovation
270 Joondalup Drive
Joondalup WA 6027

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2721
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 5044
Email: research@ecu.edu.au


Directorate

Director, Research and Innovation
Professor Margaret Jones

Contact

Senior Centre Officer
Kerry Blowfield
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2721
Email: k.blowfield@ecu.edu.au


Management team

Manager, Research Support
Linda Penny
Email: l.penny@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5473

For enquiries about research community services, and advice on contractual aspects of funding agreements.

Manager, Research Operations
Carol Beetles
Email: c.beetles@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5400

For enquiries about the administration of research grants, ECU funding guidelines and policy and research ethics.

Senior Manager, Research Analytics, Systems and Performance
Michelle Duryea
Email: m.duryea@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2617

For enquiries about ECU research quality, policies and business process support services for the University’s research administration systems.

Commercialisation

Please contact Margaret Jones for enquiries about commercialising the outcomes of ECU research, including commercialisation opportunities, IP protection and strategy development.


Research Development Advisors and Research Administration Officers

RDAs and RAOs are nominally allocated to the following Schools and Disciplines:

Research Contracts and Funding Officers

Formerly Grants and Funding Liaison Officers (GFLO)

Sandra Green
Research Contracts Advisor
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2850
Email: research-grants@ecu.edu.au

Sallyann Webster
Research Contracts and Funding Officer
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2077
Email: research-grants@ecu.edu.au

Dawn Owen
Research Contracts and Funding Officer
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5783
E-mail: research-grants@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page