Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Human Resources Service

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

If you require HR support, contact the HR Business Partner or HR Adviser assigned to your business area. These roles work with School and Service Centre managers and staff to provide advice about:

  • Recruitment and appointments;
  • Change Management; and
  • Work performance.

Contact details below are organised by School and Service Centre.

HR Support Contacts

School or Centre

HR Business Partner

HR Adviser

School of Business and Law

International Office

Brand and Marketing

Business Growth and Development

Kurongkurl Katitjin

David Benetti

Email:  d.benetti@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 2106

Mobile: 0408 423 585

Luke Hogben

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 5995

   

School of Arts and Humanities

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts (WAAPA)

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Strategic Governance Services

Strategic Relationship Management

Daniel Griffiths

Email: daniel.griffiths@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 5017

Mobile: 0466 513 251

Luke Hogben

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 5995

   

School of Medical and Health Sciences

School of Science

Graduate Research School

Office of Vice-Chancellor and Chancellery

Research Services

Linda Horton

Email: l.horton@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 3442

Mobile: 0409 883 213

Chloe Meinema

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

Phone:(61 8) 6304 5995

   

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Library Service Centre

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Equity and Indigenous)

Student Life

Amanda Halls

Email: a.halls@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 7127

Mobile: 0481 473 480

Turah Loudon

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 5995

   

School of Engineering

Digital and Campus Services

Finance and Business Services Centre

Human Resource Service Centre

Project Management Office

Eve Maloney

Email: e.maloney@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 2864

Mobile: 0481 057 566

Turah Loudon

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 5995

   

School of Education

South-West Campus

Student Administration

Georgie Monkhouse

Email: g.monkhouse@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 2397

Chloe Meinema

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (61 8) 6304 5995

  

The HR Service Centre is located on Joondalup Campus in Building 34 on Level 5.

For general enquiries:

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5995
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2944

Email: hr@ecu.edu.au

For general Work Health and Safety requests and enquiries:

Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2302

Email: whs@ecu.edu.au

The management group

Director

Hanlie du Plessis
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2556
Email: h.duplessis@ecu.edu.au

Manager, HR Services

Michelle Lim
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2197
Email: michelle.lim@ecu.edu.au

Manager, HR Partnerships

Marina Malorgio
Email: m.malorgio@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Safety and Employee Relations

Lesley Roza
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2362
Email: l.roza@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Workforce Strategy and Capability

Melissa Phillips
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 6834
Email: melissa.phillips@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page