Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Marketing and Communications Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries, contact the Marketing and Communications Services Centre:

Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Level 2
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2373
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2092
Email: corporate.marketing@ecu.edu.au

Director

Mrs Julia Turner
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2091
Email: j.turner@ecu.edu.au

Team managers

Corporate Communications Manager
Mr Rhys Stacker
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2131
Email: r.stacker@ecu.edu.au

Corporate Events Manager
Mrs Asha Oudit
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2050
Email: a.oudit@ecu.edu.au

Marketing Manager
Mrs Debbey Jones
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5520
Email: d.jones@ecu.edu.au

Online Marketing Manager
Mr Andrew Dunbar
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3869
Email: a.dunbar@ecu.edu.au

Student Recruitment Manager
Ms Tania Kinane
Telephone: 0419 136 531
Email: a.kinane@ecu.edu.au

Web Business Manager
Mr Andrew Dunbar
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3869
Email: a.dunbar@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page