Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Marketing and Communications Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries, contact the Marketing and Communications Services Centre:

Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Level 2
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2373
Email: corporate.marketing@ecu.edu.au

Director

Mrs Julia Turner
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2091
Email: j.turner@ecu.edu.au

Team managers

Corporate Communications Manager
Mr Rhys Stacker
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2131
Email: r.stacker@ecu.edu.au

Corporate Events Manager
Mr Tony Conti Nibali
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2050
Email: a.continibali@ecu.edu.au

Digital Marketing Manager
Mr Andrew Dunbar
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3869
Email: a.dunbar@ecu.edu.au

Corporate Marketing Manager
Mrs Debbey Jones
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5520
Email: d.jones@ecu.edu.au

Student Recruitment Manager
Ms Sharmini Poulsen
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2029
Mobile: 0419 136 531
Email: s.poulsen@ecu.edu.au

Strategic Business Development Manager
Dr Nathalie Collins
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2195
Email: n.collins@ecu.edu.au

International Partnerships Manager
Mr Rhys Lodwick
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2833
 Email: r.lodwick@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page