Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Library Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

The IMAS team is always happy to assist with any information management queries & can remote into your computer as required. Please contact Information Management & Archives Services on mailto:imas@ecu.edu.au

Alternatively please call us on 08) 6304 2915

Image of Sue Adams

Sue Adams

Manager, Information Management & Archive Services

s.adams@ecu.edu.au or 6304 2238

Image of Debbie Crudass

Debbie Crudass

Information Management Adviser

The Information Management Adviser is responsible for the development and monitoring of the record keeping program across ECU, while providing direction, project coordination and expertise for the SIMO team.
d.crudass@ecu.edu.au or 6304 2386

Image of Luke Burns

Luke Burns

Information Management Coordinator

The Information Management Coordinator is responsible for delivering training, advocacy, and system support on ECU’s official record keeping system (HP Records Manager) as well as assisting in the  development of process improvements, including solutions for information stored in alternative business information systems.

l.burns@ecu.edu.au or 6304 2096


Senior Information Management Officers

Senior Information Management Officers are dedicated individuals that assist in supporting specific clusters within the University. SIMOs can assist you with record keeping requirements, advice, training & support on managing records.

Image of Phoebe Saunders

Phoebe Saunders

Senior Information Management Officer

I support ITSC, LSC, RS, GRS, SAH, SENG, ODAR & PMO
p.saunders@ecu.edu.au or 6304 2095

Image of Laure Musy

Laure Musy

Senior Information Management Officer

I job share with Amanda Galhardo & together we support
SGS, SA, SL, SSCI & WAAPA
l.musy@ecu.edu.au or 6304 2854

Image of Amanda Willis

Amanda Willis

Senior Information Management Officer

I support FSC, SBL, IO, BAM, SED, BGD, KK, CHAN & ODVC SP
a.willis@ecu.edu.au or 6304 5690

Image of Lois Collins

Lois Collins

Senior Information Management Officer

I support SWC, HRSC, CLT, FBSC, SNM, SMHS & EAPI
l.collins@ecu.edu.au or 6304 2061

Skip to top of page