Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic and Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content


Council, Committee and Board elections

The University Governance Unit is responsible for coordinating elections for a number of positions on Council and its Committees and Boards. To find out more about a particular election, please consult the information below and click on the appropriate downloads for details.

In accordance with the TEQSA Provider Threshold Standards, Council members must be able to meet the requirements outlined in the Fit and Proper Person Declaration.

Current elections

2017 elections have been completed.  Election results may be found in the section below.

Election results

South West Campus (Bunbury) Advisory Board

Enrolled Student (1)
Ms Denni Grey
Term of Office:  1 January – 31 December 2017 


Enrolled Student (1)
Mr Jarryd Dobson
Term of Office:  1 January – 31 December 2017 


Enrolled Student (2)
Mr Done Boden
Mr Samuel Martyn
Term of Office:  11 October 2016 – 10 October 2017

Forms and applications

Skip to top of page