Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic and Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

Jo Quinn
General Counsel and University Secretary
Director, Strategic and Governance Services
Telephone: (08) 6304 2016
Email: j.quinn@ecu.edu.au

Leonie Nel
Coordinator, Centre Operations
Telephone: (08) 6304 2791
Email: l.nel@ecu.edu.au

Roma Fragomeni
Senior Administrative Officer
Telephone: (08) 6304 2270
Email: r.fragomeni@ecu.edu.au

General Enquiries
Email: sgscamin@ecu.edu.au

Clarke Drury
Manager and Associate General Counsel
Telephone: (08) 6304 2158
Email: c.drury@ecu.edu.au

Legal Enquiries
Email: legalservices@ecu.edu.au or c.drury@ecu.edu.au

Complaints (Student and Public) and
Compliance/Investigation related issues

Email: integrity@ecu.edu.au

Phillip Draber
Manager and Chief Risk and Assurance Officer
Telephone: (08) 6304 2495
Email: p.draber@ecu.edu.au

General Enquiries
Email: riskandassurance@ads.ecu.edu.au

Insurance Related Enquiries
Email: insurance@ecu.edu.au

ECU Recommendation Tracking System (ECURTS) Enquiries
Email: ecurts@ecu.edu.au

Steven Newman
Manager
Telephone: (08) 6304 2296
Email: s.newman@ecu.edu.au

General Enquiries
Email: strategyandperformance@ecu.edu.au

Kathryn Clarke
Manager
Telephone: (08) 6304 2109
Email: kathryn.clarke@ecu.edu.au

General Enquiries
Email: universitygovernance@ads.ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page