Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Centre for Learning and Teaching

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Teaching Quality Staff

Teaching Quality Staff

Image of Dr Katrina Strampel

Dr Katrina Strampel

Manager, Teaching Quality

Katrina is a Senior Lecturer in CLT. She leads the Teaching Quality team in implementing ECU’s T&L policies and strategic priorities, acknowledging and promoting teaching excellence, and supporting academic staff to achieve their teaching goals.

Email: k.strampel@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 5306

Dr Catherine Moore

Dr Catherine Moore

Senior Academic Developer

Catherine is an assessment specialist and the primary contact for learning and teaching support for the School of Education. She also coordinates nominations for teaching awards.

Email: c.moore@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2430

Image of Dr Audrey Geste

Dr Audrey Geste

Senior Academic Developer

Audrey is a teaching specialist responsible for a range of activities that contribute to building the teaching and learning capacity of ECU academic staff.

Email: a.geste@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2775

Ron Kordyban

Ron Kordyban

Senior Learning Designer

Ron is a Senior Learning Designer working in the Centre for Learning and Teaching. He is responsible for providing learning design support for the School of Arts and Humanities, the School of Education, and the Graduate Research School.

Email: r.kordyban@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2670

Image of Heather Pate

Heather Pate

Senior Learning Designer

Heather is a Senior Learning Designer working in the Centre for Learning and Teaching, working predominantly with the School of Science.

Email: h.pate@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2410

Leitha Delves

Leitha Delves

Senior Learning Designer

Leitha is a Senior Learning Designer in the Centre for Learning and Teaching, working predominantly with the School of Engineering.

Email: l.delves@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2732

Generic Campus image

Jody Fenn

Senior Learning Designer

Jody is a Senior Learning Designer in the Centre for Learning and Teaching, working predominantly with the Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts.

Email: j.fenn@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2747 & 6304 6744

Image of Christian Ohly

Christian Ohly

Senior Learning Designer

Chris is a Senior Learning Designer in the Centre for Learning and Teaching, working predominantly with the School of Business and Law.

Email: c.ohly@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 5570

Image of Jo Lines

Jo Lines

Senior Learning Designer

Jo is responsible for Learning Design support and assistance to academic staff, working closely with the School of Medical and Health Sciences.

Email: j.lines@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2523

Image of Rebecca Scriven

Rebecca Scriven

Senior Learning Designer

Rebecca provides Learning Design support to the School of Nursing and Midwifery.

Email: r.scriven@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 2930

Michelle Pedlow

Michelle Pedlow

Senior Learning Designer

Michelle provides Learning Design support to the School of Nursing and Midwifery.

Email: m.pedlow@ecu.edu.au
Telephone: (08) 6304 5236

Skip to top of page