Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Centre for Learning and Teaching

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Learning Support Staff

Learning Support Staff

Dr Andrew Kelly

Dr Andrew Kelly

Manager, Learning Support

Email: andrew.kelly@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (08) 6304 5191

Justine Maldon

Justine Maldon

Senior Learning Adviser - School of Nursing and Midwifery

Michael McAuley

Michael McAuley

Learning Adviser - Mount Lawley Campus

ecu generic image

Megan Kammann

Learning Adviser - South West Campus

Christine Higginbotham

Christine Higginbotham

Learning Adviser - Joondalup & Mount Lawley Campus

Image of Dr Michael Stein

Dr Michael Stein

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Communication Adviser

Email: m.stein@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6148

Dr Kylie Stevenson

Dr Kylie Stevenson

Team Leader, Higher Degree Research (HDR) Communication Adviser

Email: k.stevenson@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 63046437

Generic Image of ECU Joondalup campus

Ann Beveridge

Senior Learning Adviser – Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Image of Maureen Buckingham

Maureen Buckingham (Currently on Long Service Leave)

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Science

Alternate Text

Emma Lyons

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Science

Email: e.lyons@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 3865

Diane Bunney

Diane Bunney

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Medical and Health Sciences

Image of Tina Fleming

Tina Fleming

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Business and Law

Image of Alejandra Speziali

Alejandra Speziali

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Education

Generic Image of ECU Joondalup campus

Dr Julia Wexler

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Arts and Humanities

Generic Image of ECU Joondalup campus

Jane Henderson

Learning Adviser – South West Campus

Image of Pippa Nelligan

Pippa Nelligan

Learning Adviser – Joondalup Campus

Shalini Watson

Shalini Watson

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Engineering

Dr Jo McFarlane

Dr Jo McFarlane

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Communication Adviser

Email: j.mcfarlane@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6966

ECU Joondalup campus

Dr Sharon Matthews

Peer Assisted Study Sessions (PASS) Coordinator

Email: sharon.matthews@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 2355

ECU building

Tracy Ware

Post-Entry Language Assessment (PELA) Adviser

Email: t.ware@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 2749

Image of Heather Milton

Heather Milton

PELA Officer

Email: h.milton@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (08) 6304 2353

Diane Ingram

Diane Ingram

Student Academic Integrity Coordinator

Email: academicintegrity@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (08) 6304 5023

Alternate Text

Emma Leitner

STEM Learning Adviser

Email: e.leitner1@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 5509

Skip to top of page