Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Centre for Learning and Teaching

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Learning Support Staff

Learning Support Staff

Dr Andrew Kelly

Dr Andrew Kelly

Manager, Learning Support

Email: andrew.kelly@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (08) 6304 5191

Emma Lyons

Emma Lyons

Learning Adviser - Joondalup and Mount Lawley Campus

Email: e.lyons@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (08) 6304 3860

Christine Higginbotham

Christine Higginbotham

Learning Adviser - Joondalup Campus

Email: c.higginbotham@ecu.edu.au

Phone: (08) 63046590

Image of Dr Michael Stein

Dr Michael Stein

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Communication Adviser

Email: m.stein@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6148

Dr Kylie Stevenson

Dr Kylie Stevenson

Team Leader, Higher Degree Research (HDR) Communication Adviser

Email: k.stevenson@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 63046437

Bethany Andersson

Bethany Andersson

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Arts and Humanities

Email: b.andersson@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6453

Generic Image of ECU Joondalup campus

Ann Beveridge

Senior Learning Adviser – Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts

Email: a.beveridge@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6870

Image of Maureen Buckingham

Maureen Buckingham

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Nursing and Midwifery

Email: m.buckingham@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 5642

Diane Bunney

Diane Bunney

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Medical and Health Sciences

Email: d.bunney@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 2593

Image of Tina Fleming

Tina Fleming

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Science

Email: t.fleming@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 5286

Image of Alejandra Speziali

Alejandra Speziali

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Education

Email: a.speziali@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 5629

Generic Image of ECU Joondalup campus

Dr Julia Wexler

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Business and Law

Email: j.wexler@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 5162

Generic Image of ECU Joondalup campus

Jane Henderson

Learning Adviser – South West Campus

Email: j.henderson@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 7717

Image of Pippa Nelligan

Pippa Nelligan

Learning Adviser – Joondalup Campus

Email: p.nelligan@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 5387

Shalini Watson

Shalini Watson

Senior Learning Adviser – School of Engineering

Email: shalini.watson@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6014

Dr Jo McFarlane

Dr Jo McFarlane

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Communication Adviser

Email: j.mcfarlane@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6966

ECU Building

Debra Miller

Aboriginal Tuition and Mentoring Program (ATMP) Coordinator

Email: debra.miller@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 6030

ECU Joondalup campus

Sharon Matthews

Peer Assisted Study Sessions (PASS) Coordinator

Email: sharon.matthews@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 2355

ECU building

Tracy Ware

Post-Entry Language Assessment (PELA) Adviser

Email: t.ware@ecu.edu.au

Telephone: (08) 6304 2749

Skip to top of page