Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Student Intranet - My Studies

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Learning advisers

Each of our schools have staff dedicated to providing study and academic support to students. For assistance, contact a Learning adviser in your study area.

Senior Learning Advisers

Shalini Watson
School of Engineering
Email: shalini.watson@ecu.edu.au

Ann Beveridge
Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts
Email: a.beveridge@ecu.edu.au

Maureen Buckingham
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Email: m.buckingham@ecu.edu.au

Diane Bunney
School of Medical and Health Sciences
Email: d.bunney@ecu.edu.au

Tina Fleming
School of Science
Email: t.fleming@ecu.edu.au

Alejandra Speziali
School of Education
Email: a.speziali@ecu.edu.au

Dr. Julia Wexler
School of Business and Law
Email: j.wexler@ecu.edu.au

Bethany Andersson
School of Arts and Humanities
Email: b.andersson@ecu.edu.au

Learning Advisers

Megan Kammann
South West Campus
Email: m.kammann@ecu.edu.au

Jane Henderson
South West Campus
Email: j.henderson@ecu.edu.au

Christine Higginbotham
Joondalup (Mon-Thur)
Mount Lawley (Fri)
Email: c.higginbotham@ecu.edu.au

Emma Lyons
Mount Lawley (Mon)
Joondalup (Tues-Fri)
Email: e.lyons@ecu.edu.au

Dr. Katrina Muller Townsend
Mount Lawley Campus
Email: k.mullertownsend@ecu.edu.au

Pippa Nelligan (Mon-Wed)
Joondalup Campus
Email: p.nelligan@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page