Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Strategic Relationships Management

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Strategic Relationships Management

Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Level 3, West Wing
270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup
Western Australia 6027
Email us: SRM@ecu.edu.au

Manager, Strategic Relationships
Caroline Smith
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2180
Email: caroline.smith@ecu.edu.au

Senior SRM Account Manager
Danielle Brown
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 3547
Email: danielle.brown@ecu.edu.au

  • School of Medical and Health Sciences
  • School of Nursing and Midwifery
  • School of Engineering
  • Strategic Governance Services
  • Office of Research and Innovation

SRM Account Manager
Jason Blight
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5257
Email: j.blight@ecu.edu.au

  • School of Science
  • School of Business and Law
  • Brand and Marketing

SRM Account Manager
Heather Preston
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2071
Email: h.preston@ecu.edu.au

  • School of Arts & Humanities
  • School of Education
  • WAAPA

Project Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives
Ineke Krom
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2583
Email: i.krom@ecu.edu.au

Administration Officer
Raphaela Phoenix
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5112
Email: r.phoenix@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page