Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Learning Intranet - Individual, Team and Organisation Development

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Organisation Development Staff

Organisation Development Staff

OD facilitates opportunities for sharing, connecting and growing as individuals, teams, directorates and schools. Our approach to customer service excellence is founded in OD values and principles and delivered with an array of behaviour sciences approaches. Contact us at ext 2542 or od@ecu.edu.au

Lucienne Tessens

Lucienne Tessens

Leadership

Lucienne's role consist of designing, co-ordinating and delivering programs and workshops that meet the needs of ECU staff, leaders and business units, supporting organisational change and evaluating the impact of these services.

Email: l.tessens@ecu.edu.au

Shirin Bahremand

Shirin Bahremand

Personal Excellence and Self Management

With a background in Education and Training and Development, Shirin supports staff to reach their full potential in the areas of Personal Excellence and Self-Management.

Email: s.bahremand@ecu.edu.au

Rebekah Aspinal

Rebekah Aspinall

Personal Excellence Diversity

Rebekah is an educator with twenty years of experience in education and an interest in resilience. Utilising both her personal and professional interest, she strives for continuous growth in diversity and inclusivity at ECU.

Email: r.aspinall@ecu.edu.au

Pamela Basden

Pamela Basden

Management and Leadership

Pam coordinates the Management and Leadership portfolio and delivers a range of courses. She is the Association for Tertiary Education Management (ATEM) Deputy Chair (WA). Pam is passionate about facilitating growth and helping people find fulfilment at work.

Email: p.basden@ecu.edu.au

Mark Longman

Mark Longman

eLamp

Amongst others Mark is an experienced executive coach. He is passionate about supporting others to achieve their best outcomes. Mark enjoys building meaningful connections/relationships and sharing in celebrating growth of individuals, teams and organisations.

Email: m.longman@ecu.edu.au

Mindy Simpson

Mindy Simpson

Leadership capability

As a registered Psychologist Mindy‚Äôs approach, in striving to help people fulfil their potential, is based on Positive Psychology.  She has extensive experience in diagnosing, collecting and analysing data, and delivering relevant recommendations.

Email: mindy.simpson@ecu.edu.au

Heather Milton

Heather Milton

JLP Administrator

Heather administrates the JLP learning environment for enhancing vocational and professional skills, and expanding future opportunities. She has a passion for customer service excellence.

Email: h.milton@ecu.edu.au

image of Johann Groenewald

Johann Groenewald

Organisation Development Manager

An endorsed registered Organisational Psychologist and OD specialist interested in sustainable, holistic organisation development initiatives and continuous improvement. Manages the ODT and member of the HRSC Management team.

Email: j.groenewald@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page