

2023 COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS

Enrolled Students

Mr Faizan AKRAM

Enrolled Students (one Postgraduate)

Term: 11 October 2023 - 10 October 2024

Mr Faizan Akram was declared elected at the close of poll on Tuesday, 26 September 2023.

Ms Sarah RIZWAN

Enrolled Students (one Undergraduate)
Term: 11 October 2023 - 10 October 2024

Ms Sarah Rizwan was declared elected at the close of poll on Tuesday, 26 September 2023.

Ms Jo Quinn Returning Officer

Non-Academic Salaried Staff Member (one position)

Mr Colin WATSON

Non-Academic Salaried Staff Member

Term: 27 September 2023 – 26 September 2026

Mr Colin Watson was declared elected at the close of poll on Tuesday, 26 September 2023.

Ms Jo Quinn Returning Officer

Alumni Members (two positions)

Mr Damon BROWN

Alumni Member

Term: 1 January 2024 - 31 December 2026

Ms Pearl PROUD

Alumni Member

Term: 1 January 2024 – 31 December 2026

Mr Damon Brown and Ms Pearl Proud were declared elected at the close of poll on Friday, 1 December 2023.

Ms Jo Quinn Returning Officer