Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Student Intranet - My Studies

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Learning advisers

Each of our schools have staff dedicated to providing study and academic support to students. For assistance, contact a Learning adviser in your study area.

Senior Learning Advisers

Shalini Watson
School of Engineering
Email: shalini.watson@ecu.edu.au

Rosemarie Fonseka
School of Arts and Humanities
Email: r.fonseka@ecu.edu.au

Ann Beveridge
Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts
Email: a.beveridge@ecu.edu.au

Maureen Buckingham
School of Nursing and Midwifery
Email: m.buckingham@ecu.edu.au

Diane Bunney
School of Medical and Health Sciences
Email: d.bunney@ecu.edu.au

Tina Fleming
School of Science
Email: t.fleming@ecu.edu.au

Alejandra Speziali
School of Education
Email: a.speziali@ecu.edu.au

Dr. Julia Wexler
School of Business and Law
Email: j.wexler@ecu.edu.au

Learning Advisers

Megan Kammann
South West Campus
Email: m.kammann@ecu.edu.au

Jane Henderson
South West Campus
Email: j.henderson@ecu.edu.au

Ron Monson
Joondalup Campus
Email: r.monson@ecu.edu.au

Pippa Nelligan (Mon-Thurs)
Joondalup Campus
Email: p.nelligan@ecu.edu.au

Jarrod Saulsman (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Mount Lawley Campus
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au

Bethany Anderssen
Mount Lawley Campus
Email: b.anderssen@ecu.edu.au

Carmela De Maio
Mount Lawley and Joondalup Campus
Email: c.demaio@ecu.edu.au

Lisa O'Sullivan
Mount Lawley and Joondalup Campus
Email: lisa.osullivan@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page