Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Student Intranet - My Studies

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Learning consultants

Each of our schools have staff dedicated to providing study and academic support to students. For assistance, contact a Learning Consultant in your study area.

Joondalup Campus

Diane Bunney
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 430(Mon - Fri)
Email: d.bunney@ecu.edu.au
School: Medical and Health Sciences (undergraduate and postgraduate), Nursing and Midwifery (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Medical and ParamedicalSciences, Sports Science, Allied Health, Public Health, Nursing

Maureen Buckingham
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 429(Mon - Fri)
Email: m.buckingham@ecu.edu.au
School: Nursing and Midwifery (undergraduate) 
Disciplines: Nursing and Midwifery

Tina Fleming
Joondalup Campus: Building 2, Room 130(Mon - Fri)
Email: t.fleming@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law
Disciplines: Management, Economics,Planning, Hospitality and Tourism, Recreation, Sports Management, BusinessEdge

Krista Jordan
Joondalup Campus: Buliding 8, Room 425 (Mon, Wed, Thurs)
Email: k.jordan@ecu.edu.au
School: Nursing, Health, Engineering, Science, Humanities (Psychology-Social Science)
Disciplines: Nursing, Health, Engineering, Science, Humanities (Psychology-Social Science), English Language

Teresa Lawrence
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 431 (Mon,Tues, Fri)
Email: t.lawrence@ecu.edu.au
School: Science, Engineering, Arts and Humanities, Medical and Health Sciences (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Humanities, Science,Engineering and Technology, Social Science, Allied Health

Ron Monson
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 427(Mon - Fri)
Email: r.monson@ecu.edu.au
School: Science
Disciplines: Data Science andMathematics, Learning Analytics, Modern Literacies

Pippa Nelligan
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 326(Mon - Wed)
Email: p.nelligan@ecu.edu.au
School: Education
Disciplines: Education, UniPrep, EducationAssistant Program

Lisa O’Sullivan
JoondalupCampus: Building 2, Room 133  (Mon - Fri)
Email: lisa.osullivan@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Criminology, Law, Marketing,Hospitality, Tourism, English language

Veronica Ong
JoondalupCampus: Building 8, Room 327 (Tues, Wed)
Email: v.ong@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education,UniPrep, English language

Jarrod Saulsman
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 329
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Academic Writing, ESL,Numeracy, English language, UniPrep

Alejandra Speziali
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 428 (Mon - Fri)
Email: a.speziali@ecu.edu.au
School: Science
Disciplines: Science, Security, Computer Science, English Language Proficiency

Julia Wexler
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 432(Mon - Fri)
Email: j.wexler@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Engineering
Disciplines: Psychology, Social Science,Social Work, Counselling, Youth Work, Engineering

Carmela De Maio
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 424 (Wed)
Email: c.demaio@ecu.edu.au
Schools: Arts and Humanities, Education, UniPrep
Disciplines: Humanities, Education, English Language, ESL

Mount Lawley Campus

Bethany Andersson
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 124(Mon - Fri)
Email: b.andersson@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanties, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Humanities, Educationand Social Science, Creative and Performing Arts, English language, ESL

Joanna Ashton
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 129,(Mon - Fri)
Email: j.ashton@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Management, HRM, Marketing,International Business, Business Law, Project Management

Ann Beveridge
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room125 (Mon-Fri)
Email: a.beveridge@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Creative and PerformingArts, Humanities, Education, English language, ESL

Alzena MacDonald
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 132(Mon - Wed, Fri)
Email: a.macdonald@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Humanities, Education and Social Science, Creative and Performing Arts

Veronica Ong
MountLawley Campus: Building 13, Room 221 (Mon, Thurs, Fri)
Email: v.ong@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education,UniPrep, English language

Jarrod Saulsman
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 123
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Academic Writing, ESL,Numeracy, English language, UniPrep

Shalini Watson
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room130 (Mon - Thu)
Email: shalini.watson@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Management, HRM, Marketing,Business Law, Finance, Economics, Accounting

ECU South West Campus

Jane Henderson
South West Campus: Building 1, Room 125(Mon - Fri)
Email: j.henderson@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Business and Law, Education, Engineering, Nursing and Midwifery
Disciplines: All disciplines at ECU SouthWest Campus, including UniPrep

Oliver Maratea
South West Campus: Building5, Room 119 (Wed)
Email: o.maratea@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Business and Law,Education, Engineering, Nursing and Midwifery
Disciplines: All disciplines at ECU South WestCampus, including UniPrep

Skip to top of page