Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Student Intranet - My Studies

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please leave a comment about your rating so we can better understand how we might improve the page.

You are here: Main Content

Learning consultants

Each of our schools have staff dedicated to providing study and academic support to students. For assistance, contact a Learning Consultant in your study area.

Joondalup Campus

Maureen Buckingham
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 429 (Mon - Fri)
Email: m.buckingham@ecu.edu.au
School: Nursing and Midwifery (undergraduate)
Disciplines: Nursing and Midwifery

Diane Bunney
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 430 (Mon - Fri)
Email: d.bunney@ecu.edu.au
School: Medical and Health Sciences (undergraduate and postgraduate)
Disciplines: Medical and Paramedical Sciences, Sports Science, Allied Health, Public Health, Nursing

Carmela De Maio
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 431 (Wed)
Email: c.demaio@ecu.edu.au
Schools: Education, UniPrep, Arts and Humanities, Engineering (postgraduate),
Disciplines: Humanities, Education, English Language, ESL

Tina Fleming
Joondalup Campus: Building 2, Room 130 (Mon - Fri)
Email: t.fleming@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law
Disciplines: Management, Economics, Planning, Hospitality and Tourism, Recreation, Sports Management, BusinessEdge

Krista Jordan
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 425 (Mon, Wed, Thurs)
Email: k.jordan@ecu.edu.au
School: Nursing and Midwifery (postgraduate), Engineering (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Nursing, Health, Engineering, Science, Humanities (Psychology-Social Science), English Language

Sharon Matthews
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 424 (Tues, Thurs)
Email: sharon.matthews@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education, Arts and Humanities

Ron Monson
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 427 (Tues - Thurs)
Email: r.monson@ecu.edu.au
School: Science (undergraduate and postgraduate), Social Sciences & Psychology (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Data Science and Mathematics, Learning Analytics, Modern Literacies

Pippa Nelligan
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 326 (Mon - Wed)
Email: p.nelligan@ecu.edu.au
School: Education and UniPrep
Disciplines: Education, UniPrep, Education Assistant Program

Lisa O’Sullivan
Joondalup Campus: Building 2, Room 133  (Mon - Fri)
Email: lisa.osullivan@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law, Arts and Humanities (Criminology), Medical and Health Science (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Criminology, Law, Marketing, Hospitality, Tourism, English language

Jarrod Saulsman
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 329 (Mon, Wed)
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au
School: UniPrep, Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Academic Writing, ESL, Numeracy, English language, UniPrep

Alejandra Speziali
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 428 (Mon - Fri)
Email: a.speziali@ecu.edu.au
School: Science (undergraduate and postgraduate)
Disciplines: Science, Security, Computer Science, English Language Proficiency

Mount Lawley Campus

Bethany Andersson
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 124 (Mon - Fri)
Email: b.andersson@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Humanities, Education and Social Science, Creative and Performing Arts, English language, ESL

Joanna Ashton
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 129 (Mon - Fri)
Email: j.ashton@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Management, HRM, Marketing, International Business, Business Law, Project Management

Ann Beveridge
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 125 (Mon-Fri)
Email: a.beveridge@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Creative and Performing Arts, Humanities, Education, English language, ESL

Alzena MacDonald
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 132 (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri)
Email: a.macdonald@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Humanities, Education and Social Science, Creative and Performing Arts

Sharon Matthews
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 135 (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Email: sharon.matthews@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education, Arts and Humanities

Jarrod Saulsman
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 123 (Tues, Fri)
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au
School: UniPrep, Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: UniPrep, Education, Arts and Humanities

Shalini Watson
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room130 (Mon - Fri)
Email: shalini.watson@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Management, HRM, Marketing, Business Law, Finance, Economics, Accounting

ECU South West Campus

Jane Henderson
South West Campus: Building 1, Room 125 (Mon - Fri)
Email: j.henderson@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Business and Law, Education, Engineering, Nursing and Midwifery
Disciplines: All disciplines at ECU South West Campus, including UniPrep

Ian Schilling
South West Campus: Building 5, Room 127 (Mon)
Email: i.schilling@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Business and Law, Education, Engineering, Nursing and Midwifery
Disciplines: All disciplines at ECU South West Campus, including UniPrep

Skip to top of page