Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Student Intranet - My Studies

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Learning consultants

Learning consultants

Each of our schools have staff dedicated to providing study and academic support to students. For assistance, contact a Learning Consultant in your study area.

Joondalup Campus

Dianne Bunney
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 430 (Mon - Fri)
Email: d.bunney@ecu.edu.au
School: Medical and Health Sciences (undergraduate and postgraduate), Nursing and Midwifery (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Medical and Paramedical Sciences, Sports Science, Allied Health, Public Health, Nursing

Maureen Buckingham
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 429 (Mon - Fri)
Email: m.buckingham@ecu.edu.au
School: Nursing and Midwifery (undergraduate) 
Disciplines: Nursing and Midwifery

Tina Fleming
Joondalup Campus: Building 2, Room 130 (Mon - Fri)
Email: t.fleming@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law
Disciplines: Management, Economics, Planning, Hospitality and Tourism, Recreation, Sports Management, Business Edge

Krista Jordan
Joondalup Campus: Buliding 8, Room 425 (Mon & Wed 9am - 5pm, Tues 1pm -6pm)
Email: k.jordan@ecu.edu.au
School: All
Disciplines: Medical, Health, Psychology

Teresa Lawrence
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 431 (Mon, Tues, Fri)
Email: t.lawrence@ecu.edu.au
School: Science, Engineering, Arts and Humanities, Medical and Health Sciences (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Humanities, Science, Engineering and Technology, Social Science, Allied Health

Ron Monson
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 427 (Mon - Fri)
Email: r.monson@ecu.edu.au
School: Science
Disciplines: Data Science and Mathematics, Learning Analytics, Modern Literacies

Pippa Nelligan
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 326 (Mon - Thurs)
Email: p.nelligan@ecu.edu.au
School: Education
Disciplines: Education, UniPrep, Education Assistant Program

Lisa O’Sullivan
Joondalup Campus: Building 2, Room 133  (Mon - Fri)
Email: lisa.osullivan@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Criminology, Law, Marketing, Hospitality, Tourism, English language

Veronica Ong
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 327 (Tues, Wed)
Email: v.ong@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education, UniPrep, English language

Jarrod Saulsman
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 329
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Academic Writing, ESL, Numeracy, English language, UniPrep

Alejandra Speziali
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 428 (Mon - Fri)
Email: a.speziali@ecu.edu.au
School: Engineering, Medical and Health Sciences, Nursing and Midwifery, Science
Disciplines: Nursing and Midwifery, Science, Engineering and Technology, Psychology - English language, ESL 

Julia Wexler
Joondalup Campus: Building 8, Room 432 (Mon - Fri)
Email: j.wexler@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Engineering
Disciplines: Psychology, Social Science, Social Work, Counselling, Youth Work, Engineering 

Mount Lawley Campus

Bethany Andersson
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 124 (Mon - Fri)
Email: b.andersson@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanties, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Humanities, Education and Social Science, Creative and Performing Arts, English language, ESL

Joanna Ashton
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 129, (Mon - Fri)
Email: j.ashton@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Management, HRM, Marketing, International Business, Business Law, Project Management

Ann Beveridge
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 125 (Mon-Fri)
Email: a.beveridge@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Creative and Performing Arts, Humanities, Education, English language, ESL

Karen Gaffney
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 221 (Mon-Wed)
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education, English language

Alzena MacDonald
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 132 (Mon - Wed, Fri)
Email: a.macdonald@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Education, WAAPA
Disciplines: Humanities, Education and Social Science, Creative and Performing Arts

Veronica Ong
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 221 (Mon, Thurs, Fri)
Email: v.ong@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Education, UniPrep, English language

Jarrod Saulsman
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 123
Email: j.saulsman@ecu.edu.au
School: Education, Arts and Humanities
Disciplines: Academic Writing, ESL, Numeracy, English language, UniPrep

Shalini Watson
Mount Lawley Campus: Building 13, Room 130 (Mon - Thu)
Email: shalini.watson@ecu.edu.au
School: Business and Law (postgraduate)
Disciplines: Management, HRM, Marketing, Business Law, Finance, Economics, Accounting 

ECU South West Campus

Jane Henderson
South West Campus: Building 1, Room 125 (Mon - Fri)
Email: j.henderson@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Business and Law, Education, Engineering, Nursing and Midwifery
Disciplines: All disciplines at ECU South West Campus, including UniPrep

Oliver Maratea
South West Campus: Building 5, Room 119 (Wed)
Email: o.maratea@ecu.edu.au
School: Arts and Humanities, Business and Law, Education, Engineering, Nursing and Midwifery
Disciplines: All disciplines at ECU South West Campus, including UniPrep

Skip to top of page