Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Staff Intranet - Projects and Initiatives

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Project Team

The Program Board is responsible for overseeing the establishment of Connect for Success and meets every four to six weeks. The Program Board is comprised of the following representatives:

  • Professor Arshad Omari, DVC Academic - Chair/Program Sponsor
  • Professor Ron Oliver, PVC Teaching & Learning
  • Professor Lynne Cohen, Executive Dean Education & Arts
  • Dr Glenda Jackson, Director Student Services Centre - Program Executive
  • Brad Francis, Chief Financial Officer
  • Elizabeth Wilson, Chief Information Officer

The Connect for Success Stream Leader group provide skills and knowledge to identify and resolve issues impacting solution delivery. This group will also validate that these solutions meet agreed business requirements. The Stream Leader group is comprised of the following representatives:

  • Jackie Moffatt, Manager Student Liaison
  • Nick Martin, Manager Student Connect
  • Peter Corbett, Manager Student Systems
  • Ross McGregor, Manager Business Development
  • Peter Cottam, Manager Enquires Services
  • Stephen Edwards, Team Coordinator Information Delivery Systems
  • Annette Thompson, Manager Student Information

For a detailed overview of the C4S Program Management Structure, please download the supporting document.

Skip to top of page