Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Planning, Quality and Equity Services

Local Section Navigation

Help us improve our content by rating this page.

Page rating system

Please tell us why your content rating for this page is low.
If you'd rather not, just click Submit.

You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Survey prize winners

ECU frequently asks students for their feedback on a variety of issues such as units, teaching, facilities, and general experiences. We appreciate the amount of time and effort that students put into these feedback processes, very often in the form of completing surveys. Many of these surveys include a prize draw. Congratulations to the winners of the prize draws below!

Australian Graduate Survey Prize Winners ($200) 2014

  • Nicole NAESLUND
  • Olalekan KOMAIYA
  • Benita NG
  • Claire KENNEDY

Unit and Teaching Evaluation Instrument Questionnaire Prize Winners ($200) 2014 Semester 1

  • Sacha KING
  • Tristan DE BORE
  • Michelle HUGHES
  • Michelle POWELL

Commencing Student Survey ($100) 2014

  • Matthew SHALLCROSS 
  • Sharllene SALVADORA
  • Samuel SMITH
  • Madison STRATHAM 

Unit and Teaching Evaluation Instrument Questionnaire Prize Winners ($200) 2013 Semester 2

  • Michael KALKMAN 
  • Terri SHEPPARD
  • Suellyn WOODCROFT 
  • Philip FRENCH
  • Raden SUNARI

Mid Course Evaluation Questionnaire Prize Winners ($100) 2013

  • Kolina BRENNAN
  • Jessica FORBES
  • Rebecca ADUK 

Student Services and Facilities Evaluation ($250) 2013

  • Leesa-Beth BRYAN 
  • Joseph BROMELL
  • Rebecca DASSENS
  • Zoe FLINT

Australian Graduate Survey Prize Winners ($200) 2013

  • William LILLY
  • Jamie-Lee BAYLISS
  • Keith ROBINSON
  • Jessica LABORDUS
  • Chloe FORREST

Unit and Teaching Evaluation Instrument Questionaire Prize Winners ($200) 2013 Semester 1

  • Roya ANSARI 
  • Tsang HO 
  • Bay Pang BOON
  • Kirsten DOBBS
Skip to top of page