Top of page
Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries about our Planning, Quality and Equity Services Centre, contact:

Planning, Quality and Equity Services Centre
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'A', Room 1.363
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2270/2204
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167

Our management team is:

Director
Mr Tony Lazzara
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.362
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2706
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: t.lazzara@ecu.edu.au

Manager Planning
Mr Steven Newman
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.396
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2296
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: s.newman@ecu.edu.au

Manager Quality and Academic Governance
Mr Mark Thompson
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.381
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2782
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: m.thompson@ecu.edu.au

Manager Survey Services
Mr David Collings
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.386
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2301
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: d.collings@ecu.edu.au

Academic committees minutes and agendas enquiries

Senior Policy and Projects Officer
Sheree Walker
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2320
Email: s.walker@ecu.edu.au

Co-ordinator Academic Governance
Heather Jowett
Telephone (61 8) 6304 5365
Email: h.jowett@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page