Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Planning, Quality and Equity Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Contact

For general enquiries about our Planning, Quality and Equity Services Centre, contact:

Planning, Quality and Equity Services Centre
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Block 'A', Room 1.363
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2270/2204
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167

Our management team is:

Director
Mr Tony Lazzara
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.362
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2706
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: t.lazzara@ecu.edu.au

Manager Planning
Mr Steven Newman
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.396
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2296
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: s.newman@ecu.edu.au

Manager Quality and Academic Governance
Mr Mark Thompson
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.381
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2782
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: m.thompson@ecu.edu.au

Manager Survey Services
Mr David Collings
Joondalup Campus: Building 1, Room 1.386
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2301
Facsimile: (61 8) 6304 2167
Email: d.collings@ecu.edu.au

Academic committees minutes and agendas enquiries

Senior Academic Governance Adviser
Sheree Walker
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2320
Email: s.walker@ecu.edu.au

Quality Coordinator
Heather Jowett
Telephone (61 8) 6304 5365
Email: h.jowett@ecu.edu.au

Quality Coordinator
Elise Knowles
Telephone (61 8) 6304 2315
Email: e.knowles@ecu.edu.au

Quality Coordinator
Raphaela Phoenix
Telephone (61 8) 6304 2204
Email: r.phoenix@ecu.edu.au

 

Skip to top of page