Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here:
ECU is currently converting this web content to a more mobile friendly format. If you find the content below is not formatting correctly during this transition please view on desktop browser.
Main Content

Contact

To enquire about services provided by the Office of Governance Services, please contact a staff member below.

Director and Council Secretary
Mrs Janice Tracey
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2453
Email: j.tracey@ecu.edu.au

 

Governance Services

Policy and Projects Officer
Janet Bartolomei
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2615
Email: j.bartolomei@ecu.edu.au

Senior Policy and Projects Officer
Kathryn Clarke
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2109
Email: kathryn.clarke@ecu.edu.au

Senior Policy and Projects Officer
Lyn Graham
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2627
Email: l.graham@ecu.edu.au

Administration Officer
Vicki King
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2686
Email: v.king@ecu.edu.au

Policy and Projects Officer
Aisling Vennitti
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2443
Email: a.ging@ecu.edu.au

Records and Archives Management

A/Manager
Sue Adams
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2238
Email: s.adams@ecu.edu.au

Business Analyst
Sue Adams
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2238
Email: s.adams@ecu.edu.au

Retention & Disposal Coordinator
Debbie Crudass
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2386
Email: d.crudass@ecu.edu.au

Senior Records Management Officer
Barbara Johnson (BJ)
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2261
Email: b.johnson@ecu.edu.au

Records Management Officer
Tatiana Acimic
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2095
Email: t.acimic@ecu.edu.au

Records Management Officer
Kelly Bryan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2865
Email: k.bryan@ecu.edu.au

Records Management Officer
Luke Burns
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2096
Email: l.burns@ecu.edu.au

Records Management Officer
Lois Collins
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2061
Email: l.collins@ecu.edu.au

EDRMS Project systems Administrator
Debra Gardner
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5739
Email: debra.gardner@ecu.edu.au

TERMS Systems Administrator
Barry Green
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5739
Email: b.green@ecu.edu.au

EDRMS Project Officer
Amanda Lee
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5690
Email: amanda.lee@ecu.edu.au

TERMS Assistant Systems Administrator
Laure Musy
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2854
Email: l.musy@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page