Top of page
Global Site Navigation

Office of Governance Services

Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Contact

Contact

To enquire about services provided by the Office of Governance Services, please contact a staff member below.

Director and Council Secretary
Mrs Janice Tracey
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2453
Email: j.tracey@ecu.edu.au

 

Governance Services

Adviser, University Governance
Janet Bartolomei
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2615
Email: j.bartolomei@ecu.edu.au

Senior Adviser, University Governance
Kathryn Clarke
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2109
Email: kathryn.clarke@ecu.edu.au

Senior Adviser, University Governance
Lyn Graham
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2627
Email: l.graham@ecu.edu.au

Centre Officer
Vicki King
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2686
Email: v.king@ecu.edu.au

Adviser, University Governance
Rajes Shenton
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2443
Email: r.shenton@ecu.edu.au

Records and Archives Management

Manager
Sue Adams
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2238
Email: s.adams@ecu.edu.au

Advisor, Records Management Services & Compliance
Debbie Crudass
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2386
Email: d.crudass@ecu.edu.au

Records Coordinator, Training & Engagement 
Chris Sotis
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2060
Email: c.sotis@ecu.edu.au 

Senior Records Management Officer
Kelly Bryan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2865
Email: k.bryan@ecu.edu.au

Senior Records Management Officer
Luke Burns
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2096
Email: l.burns@ecu.edu.au

Senior Records Management Officer
Lois Collins
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2061
Email: l.collins@ecu.edu.au

Senior Records Management Officer
Laure Musy
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2854
Email: l.musy@ecu.edu.au

Senior Records Management Officer
Tom Byles
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 2754
Email: t.byles@ecu.edu.au 

EDRMS Project Administrator
Debra Gardner
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5739
Email: debra.gardner@ecu.edu.au

EDRMS Project Officer
Susan Ryan
Telephone: (61 8) 6304 5690
Email: s.ryan@ecu.edu.au

Skip to top of page